T: 01722 323431 | E: enquiries@sarumacademy.org

Academy Leadership



Trust Members

The Church of England, through the Diocese of Salisbury, Wiltshire County Council, and  Bryanston School each bring distinctiveness to learning in Sarum Academy. The tradition of the Church of England in bringing education to all is a particular strength. This is allied to a profound belief in the uniqueness of each person.

453 Sarum Academy smaller 


This belief will ensure that every member of the learning community, whether of developing faith or of none, will be seen and treated as being special and having gifts and skills that must be identified, nurtured and deployed for the benefit of themselves and of their fellow humans. Wiltshire County Council brings a proven record of striving for outstanding provision and consequentially is looking to ensure every pupil aged 11 onwards has access to outstanding provision in Salisbury. Bryanston School has a particular strength in the ways in which it supports individual learners through mentoring.

wiltshire-council-logo Bryanston_Logo_2  
    Governing Body
Canon Chancellor E. Probert
Vice Chair
Mr N. Boulton
Mrs R. Johnson
Parent Governor
Mrs A. Siggs
The Reverend M. Guillebaud
    Governor Mr M. Manterfield  
Mr R. Rogers
Mrs R. Stiven
Mrs C. Simon
Ms S. Thomas


    Executive Leadership Team
Mrs R. Johnson
Deputy Principal
Mrs J. Moore
Deputy Principal
Mr. J. Curtis
    Deputy Principal
Mr A. Milford
    Assistant Principal
Mr J. Oldham
    Business and Finance Director Ms D. Higgins  
    To view a list of all staff members please click here.   

 White dots